Resolution

| Moved By | Resolution No.: |
|-------------------|------------------|
| Last Name Printed | |
| Seconded By | Council Date: |
| Last Name Printed | November 2, 2020 |

WHEREAS at the Regular Council Meeting on September 9, 2019, Council received a report from the Records and Committee Coordinator, regarding the Civic Awards Advisory Committee; and

WHEREAS at the Regular Council Meeting on September 9, 2019, Municipal Council approved By-law 058-2019, being a by-law to amend by-law No. 008-2019 to include the Terms of Reference for the Civic Awards Advisory Committee and to dissolve and remove the Community Civic Awards Ad Hoc Committee;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Civic Awards Advisory Committee:

| Civic Awards Advisory Committee | |
|---------------------------------|--|
| Mayor John Henderson | |
| Councillor Adam Bureau | |
| Beth Selby | |
| Debbie Verschuren | |
| Duncan Walker | |
| Jennifer Ashley | |
| Lynn McMillian | |
| Olinda Casimiro | |
| Reva Nelson | |